Colia Clark featured in premiere of “Fanny Lou”

Hello All,

I am pleased to announce that I will be featured in an Off Broadway Musical Production on the Life of Fannie Lou Hamer this Saturday, October 6 at Hunter College. I am not in the cast, instead I am being interviewed on stage as prelude to opening.

This is really exciting,educational and powerful biography of a great Woman Leader of the 20th Century. She was a friend and compatriot who will live on in my life. Please join me for this first in my life. Click the Google Calendar button above for full details.

See you there.
Colia Clark

Posted on October 3, 2012, in Events, General Posting. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

